First day of autumn term

Monday 5 September 2022


Autumn half term holiday

 Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022 (Please note: INSET Day - Monday 31 October 2022)


Last day of autumn term

Friday 16 December 2022


First day of spring term

Wednesday 4 January 2023


Spring half term holiday

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023


Last day of spring term

Friday 31 March 2023


First day of summer term

Monday 17 April 2023


Summer half term holiday

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023 (please note: INSET Day – Friday 26 May 2023)


End of school year

Friday 21 July 2023


You can find all information regarding term dates, including the term dates for the remainder of this academic year, here.